Skip to main content
345-5th Street, Morden, MB, R6M 1Z1
Utility links
Morden Collegiate Institute
Libertas per veritatem - Freedom through knowledge
Staff Directory

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč 

 

Administration
Bonner, Jan‚ÄčPrincipaljbonner@westernsd.mb.ca 
Sigurdson, TaniaVice-Principal tsigurdson@westernsd.mb.ca

 

Teachers


Addison, Heather


Resource Teacher

‚Äčhaddison@westernsd.mb.ca

Bates Lagae, Jennifer
English Language Arts/Family Studies
jbates@westernsd.mb.ca

Boucher, Braden
Science/Mathematics
bboucher@westernsd.mb.ca
Chiappetta, Chris
Science/Mathematics
cchiappetta@westernsd.mb.ca
Dewick, Susan
Resource Teacher
sdewick@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč
Dobbelaere, Shawna
EAL/Resource
sdobbelaere@westernsd.mb.ca
Dueck, Danielle
Teen Learning Centre
‚Äčddueck@westernsd.mb.ca

Duerksen, David

Science/Mathematics

dduerksen@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč
Dyck, Chicago
Drama

cdyck@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčFriesen, Kari 

Resource/Life Skills

‚Äčkfriesen1@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč
Hawryshko, Craig
Advance Placement Coordinator/Comm Technology/Business/Law/Career Education/Social Studies
chawryshko@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčHiebert, Rachel Choir/Mathematics
rhiebert@westernsd.mb.ca ‚Äč

‚Äč
Computer Technology/Social Studies‚Äč

‚ÄčKalinowski, Julie
Mathematics‚Äč
jkalinowski@westernsd.mb.ca ‚Äč
‚ÄčKeinanen, Jocelyn

Physical Education‚Äč

jkeinanen@westernsd.mb.ca ‚Äč

‚ÄčKrahn, John

‚ÄčCareer Education/Family Studies

jkrahn@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč


Lefebvre, Jessica


‚ÄčEnglish Language Arts/French Immersion

‚Äčjlefebvre@westernsd.mb.ca ‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMacaraeg, MichaelScience/Mathematics/Yearbook‚Äčmmacaraeg@westernsd.mb.ca ‚Äč
‚ÄčMuggridge, Angela‚ÄčGuidance‚Äč

amuggridge@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč

‚ÄčPenner, Marlin
‚ÄčMath/Science

‚Äčmpenner1@westernsd.mb.ca

‚ÄčPenner, Lisa

Food & Nutrition/Textile, Art &

Design

lpenner2@westernsd.mb.ca ‚Äč
‚ÄčRigaux, DawnVisual Art/Food & Nutrition‚Äčdrigaux@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčRoller, MervinWoodworking/Geography‚Äčmroller@westernsd.mb.ca ‚Äč
‚ÄčRutledge, NicoleAthletic Director/Physical Education‚Äčnrutledge@westernsd.mb.ca ‚Äč
‚ÄčSt. Jean, RossFrench/French Immersion/EAL‚Äčrjean@westernsd.mb.ca ‚Äč
‚ÄčSambrook, WadeMathematics‚Äčwsambrook@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčSchellenberg, DougEnglish Language Arts‚Äčdschellenberg@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč
Sloan, TylerGuidance‚Äčtsloan1@westernsd.mb.ca ‚Äč
‚ÄčTan, JustinBand‚Äčjtan@westernsd.mb.ca ‚Äč
‚ÄčToews, DarrylSocial Studies‚Äč/History/Global Issuesdtoews@westernsd.mb.ca ‚Äč
‚ÄčToews, SarahScience‚Äč/Mathematicsstoews@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčWilson, DemarisSocial Studies/Geographydwilson@westernsd.mb.ca ‚Äč
‚ÄčWinslow, Jeremy
‚ÄčPhys. Ed.
‚Äčjwinslow@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčWorms, MichelleSocial Studies/English Language Arts‚Äčmworms@westernsd.mb.ca ‚Äč
‚ÄčZwiep, NiklaasEnglish Language Arts/Psychology‚Äčnzwiep@westernsd.mb.ca ‚Äč

 

 Administrative Assistants

Cameron, Barb                     

bcameron@westernsd.mb.ca  

Craig, Margot                                 

mcraig@westernsd.mb.ca

Sagel, Connie                           

csagel@westernsd.mb.ca


 Vocational Piping and Plumbing Program

L'Heureux, Jason                  Instructor

Yashnikov, Sergei                Technical Vocational Assistant

jlheureux1@westernsd.mb.ca  

        

Vocational Industrial Welding Shop

Strydom, Riaan                    Instructor rstrydom@westernsd.mb.ca
Brewis, John                         Technical Vocational Assistant

        

Learning Resource Center(LRC)

Matheson, Gail‚ÄčLearning Resource Centre Coordinatorgmatheson@westernsd.mb.ca
Rempel, JanelleLearning Resource Centre Technician‚Äčjrempel@westernsd.mb.ca

Educational Assistants

Buelow, Laura

Dow, Karen

Koval, Iryna

Lagae, Brent

Lambrecht, Kelly

Marchildon, Brigitte

Pedersen, Lana

Salmonson, Barb

Sofillas, Komnino

Wieczorek, Kate

Wiebe, Bev

Wlock, Lori


  

 

Cafeteria Staff

‚ÄčHorse, Hailey‚ÄčCafeteria Supervisor‚Äčhhorse@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčBlaich, Carla‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčWorms, Anne‚Äč‚Äč

 

Home/School Liaison

Peters, Betty bpeters@westernsd.mb.ca

Zahn, Rosemary

 rzahn@westernsd.mb.ca

 

‚Äč