Skip to main content
345-5th Street, Morden, MB, R6M 1Z1
Utility links
Morden Collegiate Institute
Libertas per veritatem - Freedom through knowledge
Staff Directory

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč 

 

Administration
Sigurdson, TaniaPrincipal
Michael Ward
Vice-Principal
MWard@WESTERNSD.MB.CA

 

Teachers

Heather Addision
Resource Teacher

haddison@westernsd.mb.ca

Bataluk, RyanCareer Education/ Social Studies‚Äč

rbataluk@westernsd.mb.ca

Bates Lagae, Jennifer
English Language Arts/Family

‚Äčjbates@westernsd.mb.ca

Boucher, BradenScience/Mathematicsbboucher@westernsd.mb.ca
Chiappetta, ChrisScience/Mathematicscchiappetta@westernsd.mb.ca
Dobbelaere, ShawnaEAL/Resourcesdobbelaere@westernsd.mb.ca
Dueck, Danielle

Teen Learning Centreddueck@westernsd.mb.ca

Duerksen, David

Science/Mathematics

dduerksen@westernsd.mb.ca
Dyck, Chicago

Drama

cdyck@westernsd.mb.ca
Friesen, Kari Resource/Life Skillskfriesen1@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčGerbrandt, Cassandra

‚ÄčPhysical Education
‚Äčcgerbrandt2@westernsd.mb.ca 
Harrald, Jesse
French Immersion

jharrald@westernsd.mb.ca

Hawryshko, CraigCommunication Technology/Business/Law/Advance Placement Coordinator

Hiebert, RachelChoir/Mathematics

Hoitink, AshleyComputer Technlogy

‚Äčahoitink@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč

Kalinowski, JulieMathematics

jkalinowski@westernsd.mb.ca




Krahn, John

Career Education/Family Studies

jkrahn@westernsd.mb.ca

Lefebvre, Jessica

English Language Arts/French Immersion


jlefebvre@westernsd.mb.ca

Macaraeg, Michael
Science/Mathematics/Yearbookmmacaraeg@westernsd.mb.ca
Muggridge, AngelaGuidanceamuggridge@westernsd.mb.ca
Omidiora, FrancisResourceoomidiora@westernsd.mb.ca
Penner, Marlin

Math/Sciencempenner1@westernsd.mb.ca
Penner, Lisa

Food & Nutrition/Textile, Art & Design

lpenner2@westernsd.mb.ca

Rigaux, DawnVisual Art/Food & Nutritiondrigaux@westernsd.mb.ca
Roller, Mervin
Woodworking/Geography

mroller@westernsd.mb.ca

Rutledge, Nicole
Athletic Director/Physical Educationnrutledge@westernsd.mb.ca 
St. Jean, RossFrench/French Immersion/EALrjean@westernsd.mb.ca 
Sambrook, WadeMathematicswsambrook@westernsd.mb.ca
Schellenberg, DougEnglish Language Artsdschellenberg@westernsd.mb.ca
Sloan, TylerGuidancetsloan1@westernsd.mb.ca
Tan, JustinBandjtan@westernsd.mb.ca 
Toews, DarrylSocial Studies /History/Global Issuesdtoews@westernsd.mb.ca 
Toews, SarahScience /Mathematicsstoews@westernsd.mb.ca
Wilson, DemarisSocial Studies/Geographydwilson@westernsd.mb.ca
Winslow, Jeremy

Phys. Ed.

jwinslow@westernsd.mb.ca
Worms, MichelleGeography/American History/ELA

mworms@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč

Zwiep, Niklaas
English Language Arts/Psychology
nzwiep@westernsd.mb.ca



‚Äč



 Administrative Assistants‚Äč 

Craig, Margot                 

mcraig@westernsd.mb.ca  

Uttley, Paige                                 

puttley@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč

Sagel, Connie                        

csagel@westernsd.mb.ca


Youth Support Guidance Worker‚Äč

‚ÄčKlassen, Kim‚Äč‚Äčkklassen2@westernsd.mb.ca


 Vocational Piping and Plumbing Program

L'Heureux, Jason            Instructor

Dueck, Abram                Technical Vocational Assistant

jlheureux1@westernsd.mb.ca  

        

Vocational Industrial Welding Shop

Strydom, Riaan                    Instructor rstrydom@westernsd.mb.ca
Brewis, John                         Technical Vocational Assistant


Learning Resource Center(LRC)

Matheson, Gail‚ÄčLearning Resource Centre Coordinatorgmatheson@westernsd.mb.ca
Rempel, JanelleLearning Resource Centre Technician‚Äčjrempel@westernsd.mb.ca


Home/School Liaison

Peters, Betty‚Äčbpeters@westernsd.mb.ca

Hendrickx, Tammy

thendrickx@westernsd.mb.ca

 

‚ÄčEducational Assistants


Dow, Karen

Evert, Melissa

Hundal, Sandeep

Ketler, Nancy

Koval, Iryna

Lambrecht, Kelly

Majer, Lilli

Pedersen, Lana

Salmonson, Barb

Sofillas, Komnino

Vandenberghe, Caroline

Wiebe, Bev

Wieczorek, Kate‚Äč


‚Äč
Cafeteria Staff

Elma Strydom‚Äč

 










‚Äč