Skip to main content
Utility links
Morden Collegiate Institute
Staff Contact Information
​ ​
Administration​​
Fenn, MariannePrincipalmfenn@westernsd.mb.ca  
Sigurdson, TaniaVice-Principal tsigurdson@westernsd.mb.ca
Advance Placement Coordinator
Hawryshko, Craigchawryshko@westernsd.mb.ca 
Teaching Staff
Bates Lagae, JenniferEnglish Language Artsjbates@westernsd.mb.ca
Boucher, AngieGuidance Counselingaboucher@westernsd.mb.ca 
Boucher, BradenScience/Mathematicsbboucher@westernsd.mb.ca
Chiappetta, ChrisMathematicscchiappetta@westernsd.mb.ca 
Dewick, Susan Resource/English Language Artssdewick@westernsd.mb.ca 
Dobbelaere, Shawna EAL/Resource/Geographysdobbelaere@westernsd.mb.ca 
Duerksen, DavidSciencedduerksen@westernsd.mb.ca 
Duncan, PhillipDramatic Arts/Indigenous Studiespduncan@westernsd.mb.ca 
Friesen, Kari Resource/Life Skillskfriesen1@westernsd.mb.ca 
Gowler, HeatherResource/English Language Artshgowler@westernsd.mb.ca 
Hawryshko, CraigComm.Technology/Business/Lawchawryshko@westernsd.mb.ca 
Hiebert, Rachel Choir/Mathematicsrhiebert@westernsd.mb.ca 
Hoitink, AshleyComputer Technology/Social Studiesahoitink@westernsd.mb.ca 
Kalinowski, JulieMathematics/Credit Recoveryjkalinowski@westernsd.mb.ca 
Keinanen, JocelynPhysical Educationjkeinanen@westernsd.mb.ca 
Krahn, John Career Educationjkrahn@westernsd.mb.ca
Lefebvre, JessicaEnglish/French/French Imm.jlefebvre@westernsd.mb.ca 
Macaraeg, MichaelScience/Yearbookmmacaraeg@westernsd.mb.ca 
McCallum, JoyceMathematics/Sciencejmccallum@westernsd.mb.ca 
Penner, LisaFood & Nutrition/C, H & Designlpenner2@westernsd.mb.ca 
Rigaux, DawnArt/Food & Nutritiondrigaux@westernsd.mb.ca
Roller, MervinIndustrial Artsmroller@westernsd.mb.ca 
Rutledge, NicolePhysical Educationnrutledge@westernsd.mb.ca 
St. Jean, RossFrench/Sciences Humainesrjean@westernsd.mb.ca 
Sambrook, WadeMathematicswsambrook@westernsd.mb.ca 
Schellenberg, DougEnglish Language Artsdschellenberg@westernsd.mb.ca
Sloan, TylerGuidancetsloan1@westernsd.mb.ca 
Tan, JustinBandjtan@westernsd.mb.ca 
Toews, DarrylSocial Studiesdtoews@westernsd.mb.ca 
Toews, SarahMathematics/Sciencestoews@westernsd.mb.ca
​Wilkins, Ginette​Drama/Indigenous Studies​gwilkins@westernsd.mb.ca
Winslow, JeremyPhys. Ed.jwinslow@westernsd.mb.ca 
Worms, MichelleSocial Studies/Geographymworms@westernsd.mb.ca 
Zwiep, NiklaasEnglish Language Arts/Psychologynzwiep@westernsd.mb.ca 
Vocational Piping and Plumbing Program
L'Heureux, JasonInstructorjlheureux1@westernsd.mb.ca 
Yashnikov, SergeiEducational Assistant
Vocational Industrial Welding Shop
Strydom, RiaanInstructorrstrydom@westernsd.mb.ca
Brewis, JohnEducational Assistant
Cameron, BarbHead Admin. Assist.bcameron@westernsd.mb.ca 
Craig, Margotmcraig@westernsd.mb.ca 
Ens, Phyllispens@westernsd.mb.ca 
Learning Resource Center(LRC)
Rempel, JanelleLRC Technician jrempel@westernsd.mb.ca 
Educational Assistants
Ametohe, TeresaLambrecht, Kelly
Buelow, LauraMarchildon, Brigitte
Dow, KarenPedersen, Lana
Dyck, Vanessa Salmonson, Barb
Enns, DeniseSofillas, Komnino
Friesen, Tiffany Wiebe, Bev
Lagae, BrentWlock, Lori
Cafeteria Staff 
Dyck, ErikaCafeteria Supervisoredyck@westernsd.mb.ca 
Blaich, Carla
Worms, Anne 
Home/School Liason
​Peters, Betty​bpeters@westernsd.mb.ca
Zahn, Rosemaryrzahn@westernsd.mb.ca
Custodial Staff 
Enns, GaryHead Custodiangenns@westernsd.mb.ca 
Brunnmeier, Viktor
Hernandez Corona, Rosa
Klassen, George
Letkeman, Melvin
Mutcheson, Jack
Unrau, John
Teen Learning Centre
Loewen, JohnTLC Co-ordinatorjloewen@westernsd.mb.ca
Youth Guidance Support
Whitney, Samanthaswhitney@westernsd.mb.ca