Skip to main content
1 Academy Drive, Morden, MB, R6M 1Z4
Utility links
Minnewasta School
Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

​Geoff Sutton

Korina Peters

​Principal

Vice-Principal

GSutton@westernsd.mb.ca

KPeters@westernsd.mb.ca

Homeroom Teachers

​Mrs. Lorilee Barrett

Mrs. Janessa Bergen

​Kindergarten (AM & PM)

Kindergarten (AM)/EAL (PM)

LBarrett@westernsd.mb.ca

JBergen@westernsd.mb.ca

Mrs. Kathi Hamm

Mrs. Sharon Remple

Mrs. Mandi Zacharias

Grade 1

Grade 1

Grade 1

KHamm@westernsd.mb.ca

SRemple@westernsd.mb.ca

MZacharias@westernsd.mb.ca

​Mrs. Karin Fehr

Mr. Bryan Prokopetz

Mrs. Marcie Robertson

​Grade 2

Grade 2

Grade 2

KFehr@westernsd.mb.ca

BProkopetz@westernsd.mb.ca

MRobertson@westernsd.mb.ca

​Mr. Carl Klassen

Mrs. Renée Klassen

Mr. Andrei Mardli

​Grade 3

Grade 3

Grade 3

CKlassen@westernsd.mb.ca

RKlassen@westernsd.mb.ca

AMardli@westernsd.mb.ca

​Ms. Kaycee Kulbaba

Mrs. Rhonda Thomson

Mrs. Chantelle Yake

​Grade 4

Grade 4

Grade 4

KKulbaba@westernsd.mb.ca

RThomson@westernsd.mb.ca

CYake@westernsd.mb.ca

Specialist Teachers

​Mr. Kyle Turnbull​Physical Education/Active HealthKTurnbull@westernsd.mb.ca
​Mr. Warren Tilley​Music/Active HealthWTilley@westernsd.mb.ca
​Mrs. Jennifer Kroetsch​ResourceJKroetsch@westernsd.mb.ca
​Mrs. Cindy Murray​Resource/Reading RecoveryCMurray@westernsd.mb.ca
​Mrs. Laura Thwaites​Guidance/HealthLThwaites@westernsd.mb.ca
​Mrs. Rhonda Thomson​ResourceRThomson@westernsd.mb.ca
Mrs. Heidi Driedger​Reading Recovery (AM)HDriedger@westernsd.mb.ca

Support Staff

Administrative Assistants

​Mrs. Jenelle Strome​Administrative AssistantJStrome@westernsd.mb.ca
​Mrs. Kathy Neufeld​Administrative Assistant (noon)KNeufeld@westernsd.mb.ca

Educational Assistants

​Ms. Teresa Ametohe​EA
​Mrs. Melanie Aune​EA
​Mrs. Linda DyckSpeech ​EA
​Mrs. Karen Foster​EA
​Mrs. Doris Harder​EA
​Mrs. Kathy Hunt​EA
​Mr. Greg Leoppky​EA
​Mrs. Kathy Neufeld​Speech EA (AM)
Mrs. Nettie ReimerEA
​Mrs. Antonia Tsanova​EA
​Mrs. Rhonda Wiebe​EA

Library

​Mrs. Annie Friesen​Library Technician AFriesen@westernsd.mb.ca

Custodial Staff

​Mr. Adam Worms​Head CustodianAWorms@westernsd.mb.ca
​Ms. Bonny Fehr​Junior Custodian

Home/School Liasion

​Mrs. Betty Peters​Home/School LiaisonBPeters@westernsd.mb.ca
​Mrs. Rosemary Zahn​Home/School LiaisonRZahn@westernsd.mb.ca