Skip to main content
1 Academy Drive, Morden, MB, R6M 1Z4
Utility links
Minnewasta School
Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

​Geoff Sutton

Jenn Kroetsch

​Principal

Vice-Principal

GSutton@westernsd.mb.ca

JKroetsch@westernsd.mb.ca

Homeroom Teachers

​Mrs. Lorilee Barrett

Mrs. Loralee Findlay

​Kindergarten (AM & PM)

Kindergarten (AM)

LBarrett@westernsd.mb.ca

LFindlay@westernsd.mb.ca

Mrs. Janessa Bergen

Ms. Madeline Dyck

Mrs. Kathi Hamm

Mrs. Zacharias

Grade 1

Grade 1

Grade 1

Grade 1

JBergen@westernsd.mb.ca

MDyck3@westernsd.mb.ca

KHamm@westernsd.mb.ca

MZacharias@westernsd.mb.ca

​Mrs. Karin Fehr

Mrs. Tina Huang-Chiappetta

Mr. Bryan Prokopetz

​Grade 2

Grade 2

Grade 2

KFehr@westernsd.mb.ca

THuang@westernsd.mb.ca

BProkopetz@westernsd.mb.ca

​Mrs. Renée Klassen

Mrs. Marcie Robertson

Ms. Amanda Rose

Mr. Carl Klassen

​Grade 3

Grade 3

Grade 3

Grade 3/4

RKlassen@westernsd.mb.ca

MRobertson@westernsd.mb.ca

ARose@westernsd.mb.ca

CKlassen@westernsd.mb.ca

​Ms. Kaycee Kulbaba

Mrs. Rhonda Thomson

Mrs. Chantelle Yake

​Grade 4

Grade 4

Grade 4

KKulbaba@westernsd.mb.ca

RThomson@westernsd.mb.ca

CYake@westernsd.mb.ca

Specialist Teachers

​Mr. Kyle Turnbull​Physical EducationKTurnbull@westernsd.mb.ca
​Ms. Allison Turton​MusicATurton@westernsd.mb.ca
​Mrs. Jenn Kroetsch​ResourceJKroetsch@westernsd.mb.ca
​Mrs. Cindy Murray​ResourceCMurray@westernsd.mb.ca
​Mrs. Laura Thwaites​Guidance/Health/Phys.EdLThwaites@westernsd.mb.ca
​Mrs. Marcy Friesen​Reading Recovery (AM)MFriesen@westernsd.mb.ca
Mrs. Heidi Driedger​Reading Recovery (AM)HDriedger@westernsd.mb.ca
Mrs. Loralee Findlay​EAL (PM)LFindlay@westernsd.mb.ca

Support Staff

Administrative Assistants

​Mrs. Jenelle Strome​Administrative AssistantJStrome@westernsd.mb.ca
​Mrs. Kathy Neufeld​Administrative Assistant (noon)KNeufeld@westernsd.mb.ca

Educational Assistants

​Ms. Teresa Ametohe​EA
​Mrs. Melanie Aune​EA
​Ms. Chelsey Bornn​EA
​Mrs. Linda DyckSpeech ​EA
​Mrs. Karen Foster​EA
​Mrs. Doris Harder​EA
​Mrs. Kathy Hunt​EA
​Mrs. Brittany Moran​EA
​Mr. Greg Leoppky​EA
​Mrs. Kathy Neufeld​Speech EA (AM)
Mrs. Nettie ReimerEA
Mrs. Heather WolfeEA

Library

​Mrs. Annie Friesen​Library Technician AFriesen@westernsd.mb.ca

Custodial Staff

​Mr. Adam Worms​Head CustodianAWorms@westernsd.mb.ca
​Ms. Bonny Fehr​Junior Custodian

Home/School Liasion

​Mrs. Betty Peters​Home/School LiaisonBPeters@westernsd.mb.ca
​Mrs. Rosemary Zahn​Home/School LiaisonRZahn@westernsd.mb.ca