Skip to main content
Unit 4 - 75 Thornhill Street, Morden, MB, R6M 1P2
Utility links
Western School Division
Divisional Staff Directory
‚ÄčAdministrative Staff ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč
‚ÄčMr Stephen RossSuperintendent‚Äč204-822-4448‚Äčsross@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMs Cyndy Kutzner‚ÄčAssistant Superintendent‚Äč204-822-4448‚Äčckutzner@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčMr Carl Pedersen‚ÄčSecretary/Treasurer‚Äč204-822-4448‚Äčcpedersen@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčMr Allan Toews‚ÄčSupervisor of Operations‚Äč204-822-4448‚Äčatoews@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčMr Viktor Chuyenkov‚ÄčHuman Resources Manager‚Äč204-822-4448

Clinicians

‚ÄčMs Sara Convery‚ÄčSpeech and Language Pathologist‚Äč204-822-4448‚Äčsconvery@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčMr David Cormack‚ÄčPsychologist‚Äč204-822-4448‚Äčdcormack@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčMs Colleen Doerksen‚ÄčPsychologist‚Äč204-822-4448‚Äčcdoerksen@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčMs Kari Dyck‚ÄčSpeech and Language Pathologist‚Äč204-822-4448‚Äčkdyck@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčMs Ginette Pritchard‚ÄčSpeech and Language Pathologist‚Äč204-822-4448‚Äčgpritchard@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčMs Laura Sander‚Äč‚ÄčPsychologist‚Äč204-822-4448‚Äčlsander@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčTeaching Support‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMs Kathy Harness‚ÄčInstructional Support Teacher204-822-4448‚Äč‚Äčkharness@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčMs Darlene Keith‚ÄčLiteracy Coach‚Äč204-822-4448‚Äčdkeith@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčMs Korina Peters‚ÄčNumeracy Coach‚Äč204-822-4448‚Äčkpeters@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčMs Gisele Rondeau‚ÄčFrench Language Support Teacher‚Äč204-822-4448‚Äčgrondeau@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčSupport Staff ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč
‚ÄčMr Denis Bazin‚ÄčAdministrative Assistant‚Äč204-822-4448‚Äčdbazin@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčMs Melissa Bond‚ÄčAccounts Payable‚Äč204-822-4448‚Äčmbond@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčMs Melissa Bond‚ÄčSubstitute Booking Clerk‚Äč204-822-2285‚Äčmbond@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčMs Crystal Dyck‚ÄčPayroll/Accounting‚Äč204-822-4448‚Äčcdyck7@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčMs April Neufeld‚ÄčAdministrative Assistant‚Äč204-822-4448‚Äčaneufeld@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčDivision Wide Staff ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč
‚ÄčMs Gail Matheson‚ÄčLearning Resource Centre Coordinator204-822-6225‚Äč‚Äčgmatheson@westernsd.mb.ca
Ms Barbara Penner‚ÄčInternational Education Coordinator‚Äč204-332-1695‚Äčbpenner2@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčMs Betty Peters‚ÄčHome/School Liaison‚Äč204-822-6225‚Äčbpeters@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčMr Parviz Salimi‚ÄčInformation Technology Director‚Äč204-822-2280‚Äčpsalimi@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčMs Rosemary Zahn‚ÄčHome/School Liaison‚Äč204-822-4425‚Äčrzahn@westernsd.mb.ca

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč