Skip to main content
Utility links
Western School Division
Divisional Staff Directory
Administrative Staff ​ ​ ​

​Mr Stephen Ross

Superintendent

​204-822-4448

sross@westernsd.mb.ca

​Ms Cyndy Kutzner​Assistant Superintendent​204-822-4448ckutzner@westernsd.mb.ca
​Mr Carl Pedersen​Secretary/Treasurer​204-822-4448cpedersen@westernsd.mb.ca
​Mr Allan Toews​Supervisor of Operations​204-822-4448atoews@westernsd.mb.ca
​Ms Kathryn Reimer​Human Resources Manager​204-822-4448kreimer@westernsd.mb.ca

Clinicians

​Ms Sara Convery​Speech and Language Pathologist​204-822-4448sconvery@westernsd.mb.ca
​Ms Colleen Doerksen​Psychologist​204-822-4448cdoerksen@westernsd.mb.ca
​Ms Kari Dyck​Speech and Language Pathologist​204-822-4448kdyck@westernsd.mb.ca
​Ms Ginette Pritchard​Speech and Language Pathologist​204-822-4448gpritchard@westernsd.mb.ca
​Ms Laura Sander​​Psychologist​204-822-4448lsander@westernsd.mb.ca
Teaching Support
​Ms Kathy Harness​Instructional Support Teacher204-822-4448​kharness@westernsd.mb.ca
​Ms Darlene Keith​Literacy Coach​204-822-4448dkeith@westernsd.mb.ca
​Ms Korina Peters​Numeracy Coach​204-822-4448kpeters@westernsd.mb.ca
​Ms Gisele Rondeau​French Language Support Teacher​204-822-4448grondeau@westernsd.mb.ca
Support Staff ​ ​ ​
​Mr Denis Bazin​Administrative Assistant​204-822-4448dbazin@westernsd.mb.ca
​Ms Melissa Bond​Accounts Payable​204-822-4448mbond@westernsd.mb.ca
​Ms Melissa Bond​Substitute Booking Clerk​204-822-2285mbond@westernsd.mb.ca
​Ms Crystal Dyck​Payroll/Accounting​204-822-4448cdyck7@westernsd.mb.ca
​Ms April Neufeld​Administrative Assistant​204-822-4448aneufeld@westernsd.mb.ca
Division Wide Staff ​ ​ ​
​Ms Nicole Frandsen​Learning Resource Centre Coordinator​204-822-4458nfrandsen@westernsd.mb.ca
Ms Barbara Penner​International Education Coordinator​204-332-1695bpenner2@westernsd.mb.ca
​Ms Betty Peters​Home/School Liaison​204-822-6225bpeters@westernsd.mb.ca
​Mr Parviz Salimi​Information Technology Director​204-822-2280psalimi@westernsd.mb.ca
​Ms Rosemary Zahn​Home/School Liaison​204-822-4425rzahn@westernsd.mb.ca

​​​​​​​​