Skip to main content
225-12th Street, Morden, MB, R6M 1Z3
Utility links
Maple Leaf Elementary School
Staff Directory

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč


‚Äč‚ÄčAdministrative

‚Äč

‚Äč
Dick, Cynthia (Cindy)
Principal

cdick@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč

‚ÄčWiebe, Carla
‚ÄčVice-Principal/Resource
‚Äč‚Äčcwiebe1@westernsd.mb.ca
‚Äč
Mardli, Andrei
‚Äč
Kindergarten French Immersion AM / Vice Principal
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äčamardli@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč

‚ÄčTeaching Staff




‚Äč‚Äč

‚ÄčBorges Tu‚Äčrnbull, Sarah
‚ÄčResource
‚Äčsborges@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč
Crockett-Nicholls, Karen
‚ÄčGrade 2 (English Program)
‚Äčkcrockett-nicholls@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčDalebozik, Nicole
‚ÄčGrade 4 (French Immersion Program)
‚Äčndalebozik@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčDeJaegher, Leanne
‚ÄčGrade 1/2 (French Immersion Program)
‚Äčldejaegher@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčEnns, Chelsea
‚ÄčGrade 3 (English Program)
‚Äčcenns@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčFlowers, Trudy
‚ÄčGrade 3 (French Immersion Program)
‚Äčtflowers@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčFriesen, Val√©rie
‚ÄčGrade 4 (French Immersion Program)
‚Äčvlainey@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčGrenier, Christine
Resource / ‚ÄčGrade 1 (French Immersion Program)
‚Äčcgrenier1@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčGuilford Perrin, Stacey
‚ÄčReading Recovery
‚Äčsguilfordperrin@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč

‚ÄčHarra, Rachida
‚ÄčGrade 1 (French Immersion Program)
‚Äčraberkane@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčJerema, Kerri
EAL
‚Äč‚Äčkjerema@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčKaur, Harneet
‚ÄčGr. 2/3 (English Program)
‚Äčhkaur@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčKroeker, Allison
‚ÄčMusic
‚Äčakroeker1@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčKroeker, Courtny
‚ÄčKindergarten (French Immersion Program)
‚Äč‚Äčckroeker1@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčLemon, Breahn
‚ÄčGrade 2 (English Program)
‚Äčblemon@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčLovatt, Nicholas
‚ÄčGr. 4 (French Immersion Program)
‚Äčnlovatt@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčMansell, Terry
‚ÄčLiteracy Support & Reading Recovery
‚Äčtmansell@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčMcGill, Asten
‚ÄčGrade 1 (English Program)
‚Äčamcgill@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčMcPhail, Lauren
‚ÄčReading Recovery
‚Äčlmcphail1@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčRach Friesen, Hayley
‚ÄčGrade 3 (English Program)
‚Äčhrachfriesen@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčReddig, Chantel
Reimer, Valerie
‚ÄčGrade 1 /2 (French Immersion Program)
Grade 3 (French Immersion Program)
‚Äčcreddig@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč
‚Äčvreimer3@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčRouthier, Tara
‚ÄčGuidance & EAL
‚Äčtrouthier@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčSloan, Reid
‚ÄčPhysical Education (English Program)
‚Äčrsloan@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčStein, Jennifer
‚ÄčGrade 2 (French Immersion Program)
‚Äčjstein@westernsd.mb.ca
Thiessen, Andrea‚Äč
‚ÄčGrade 4 (English Program)
‚Äčathiessen1@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčThiessen, Krystal
‚ÄčGrade 1 (English Program)kthiessen@westernsd.mb.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčUnrau, Juliana
‚ÄčKindergarten (English Program) 
‚Äčjunrau@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčVictor, Lisa
‚ÄčGrade 4 (English Program)
‚Äčlvictor@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčVigier Hutton, Natalie
‚ÄčPhysical Education (French Immersion Program)
‚Äčnvigier@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčWhitehead, Gillian
‚ÄčGrade 4 (English Program)
‚Äčgwhitehead@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčYanez-Lulashnyk, Natalie
‚ÄčResource 
‚Äčnyanez-lulashnyk@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčYoung, Kelly
‚ÄčGrade 1 (English Program)
‚Äčkyoung@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčSchool Administrative Assistants

Ready, Norma
‚Äč


Full-Time Administrative Assistant
‚Äč


‚Äčnready@westernsd.mb.ca
Enns, Danell
Part-Time Administrative Assistant
denns@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčKlassen, Jaclyn
‚ÄčPart-Time Administrative Assistant
‚Äčjklassen@westernsd.mb.ca

‚ÄčLearning Resource Centre (LRC)



‚ÄčKlassen, Randall
Martens, Jeri
‚ÄčLRC Technician
LRC Clerk
‚Äčrklassen1@westernsd.mb.ca
jjmartens1@westernsd.mb.ca

‚ÄčEducational Assistants



‚ÄčBerrios, Barrera, Jessy
‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčHarries, Loralee
Coughlin, Carly
Crocetti, Jakeline
Derksen, Jessica
Dueck, Anna
Harries, Loralee
‚Äč‚Äč
Keen, Shana-Rae
Klassen, Ana
Klassen, Chelsea
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčKlatt, Heidi
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčLum, Chanceline
Maddock, Teagan
Meekis, Albert
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčMerin, Jessen‚Äč
Mikolasek, Crystal
‚Äč‚Äč
Rob, Susan
Roy, Suzanne
Sibbald, Lisa
Treichel, Anna

‚ÄčFrench Language Monitor

‚Äč

‚Äč

‚ÄčSugden, Suzanne



‚ÄčCustodial Staff



‚ÄčKauppila, Shane
‚ÄčHead Custodian

‚ÄčMonk, Robert
Jr. Cleaner/Sweeper

‚Äč


‚ÄčHome & School Liaison‚Äč‚Äč



Braun, Regina
‚ÄčHendrickx, Tammy
Chamberlain, Lauryl

‚Äč‚Äčrbraun1@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč
thendrickx@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč
‚Äčlchamberlain1@westernsd.mb.ca
‚Äč
‚Äč



‚Äč


‚Äč

‚Äč