Skip to main content
Utility links
Maple Leaf School
Staff Directory

 

STAFF
Administration
Keith, MikePrincipalmkeith@westernsd.mb.ca
Sutton, GeoffVice-Principal/Guidancegsutton@westernsd.mb.ca
Teaching Staff
Bere, LeahGrade 1 (English)lbere@westernsd.mb.ca
Bjornson, ValdineEnglish as an Additional Languagevbjornson@westernsd.mb.ca
Bradley, JoanneResourcejbradley@westernsd.mb.ca
Borges, SarahGrade 3 (English)sborges@westernsd.mb.ca
Crockett-Nicholls, KarenGrade 2 (English)kcrockett-nicholls@westernsd.mb.ca
Dalebozik, NicoleGrade 4 (French Immersion)ndalebozik@westernsd.mb.ca
DeJaegher, LeanneGrade 2 (French Immersion)ldejaegher@westernsd.mb.ca
Dyck, BrittanyMusicbdyck1@westernsd.mb.ca
Flowers, TrudyGrade 3&4 (French Immersion)tflowers@westernsd.mb.ca
Friesen, MarcyGrade 2 (English)mfriesen@westernsd.mb.ca
Guilford Perrin, StaceyReading Recoverysperrin@westernsd.mb.ca
Lainey, ValerieGrade 1 (French Immersion)vlainey@westernsd.mb.ca
Lantigua, HelenaGrade 4 (English)hlantigua@westernsd.mb.ca
Mansell, TerryGrade 2 (English)tmansell@westernsd.mb.ca
McGill, AstenKindergarten (English)/Resourceamcgill@westernsd.mb.ca
McPhail, LaurenGrade 1 (English)/Reading Recoverylmcphail1@westernsd.mb.ca
Peters, KorinaResourcekpeters@westernsd.mb.ca
Prokopetz, BryanGrade 3 (English)bprokopetz@westernsd.mb.ca
Reddig, ChantelGrade 1 (French Immersion)creddig@westernsd.mb.ca
Routhier, TaraKindergarten (French Immersion)trouthier@westernsd.mb.ca
Sheldon, CarlyGrade 3&4 (French Immersion)csheldon@westernsd.mb.ca
Sloan, ReidPhysical Education (English)rsloan@westernsd.mb.ca
Stein, JenniferGrade 2 (French Immersion)jstein@westernsd.mb.ca
Strange, DeniseGrade 1 (English)dstrange@westernsd.mb.ca
Thiessen, AndreaGrade 3&4 (English)/Musicathiessen1@westernsd.mb.ca
Unrau, JulieKindergarten (English)junrau@westernsd.mb.ca
Victor, LisaGrade 4 (English)lvictor@westernsd.mb.ca
Vigier, NataliePhyscal Education/Music (French Immersion)nvigier@westernsd.mb.ca
Wieler, SamanthaGrade 1 (English)/Reading Recoveryswieler@westernsd.mb.ca
Zacharias, MandiGrade 3 (English)mzacharias@westernsd.mb.ca
School Administrative Assistants
Enns, Danelldenns@westernsd.mb.ca
Ready, Normanready@westernsd.mb.ca
Learning Resource Centre (LRC)
Friesen, AnnieLRC Technician
Pohl, WandaLRC Assistant
Educational Assistants
Burak, Lorraine
Coughlin, Carly
Hancock, Lisa
Jones, Carol
Klein, Brenda
Lambert, Shana-Rae
Levyy, Marina
Mikolasek, Crystal
Rob, Susan
Russell, Jessemyn
Schroeder, Lynda
Sibbald, Lisa
Sugden, Suzanne
Treichel, Anna
Custodial Staff
Deceuninck, GlennHead Custodian
Grift, Greg
Monk, Robert
Home & School Liaison
Peters, Bettybpeters@westernsd.mb.ca
Zahn, Rosemaryrzahn@westernsd.mb.ca