Skip to main content
Utility links
Maple Leaf School
Staff Directory

 

STAFF
Administration
Keith, MikePrincipalmkeith@westernsd.mb.ca
Ward, MichaelVice-Principal/Guidancemward@westernsd.mb.ca
Teaching Staff
Bjornson, ValdineEnglish as an Additional Languagevbjornson@westernsd.mb.ca
Bradley, JoanneResourcejbradley@westernsd.mb.ca
Borges, SarahResourcesborges@westernsd.mb.ca
Crockett-Nicholls, KarenGrade 2 (English)kcrockett-nicholls@westernsd.mb.ca
Dalebozik, NicoleGrade 4 (French Immersion)ndalebozik@westernsd.mb.ca
DeJaegher, LeanneGrade 2 (French Immersion)ldejaegher@westernsd.mb.ca
​Duffield, Marilyn​Grade 3 (English)mduffield@westernsd.mb.ca
Flowers, TrudyGrade 3 (French Immersion)tflowers@westernsd.mb.ca
Friesen, MarcyGrade 2 (English)mfriesen@westernsd.mb.ca
​Friesen, Valerie​Grade 4 (French Immersion)vlainey@westernsd.mb.ca
​Gazayou, Theresa​Grade 3 (English)tgazayou@westernsd.mb.ca
Guilford Perrin, StaceyReading Recoverysperrin@westernsd.mb.ca
Mansell, TerryGrade 2 (English)tmansell@westernsd.mb.ca
McGill, AstenKindergarten (English)/Behaviour Specialistamcgill@westernsd.mb.ca
McPhail, LaurenGrade 1 (English)/Reading Recoverylmcphail1@westernsd.mb.ca
Newman, CassandraGrade 1 (French Immersion)cnewman@westernsd.mb.ca
Noton, ReidKindergarten (French Immersion)rnoton@westernsd.mb.ca
Reddig, ChantelGrade 1 (French Immersion)creddig@westernsd.mb.ca
Routhier, TaraGrade 1 (English)trouthier@westernsd.mb.ca
Sloan, ReidPhysical Education (English)rsloan@westernsd.mb.ca
Stein, JenniferGrade 2 (French Immersion)jstein@westernsd.mb.ca
​Stobbe, Candace​Musiccstobbe@westernsd.mb.ca
Strange, DeniseGrade 1 (English)dstrange@westernsd.mb.ca
Thiessen, AndreaGrade 3&4 (English)athiessen1@westernsd.mb.ca
Unrau, JulieKindergarten (English)junrau@westernsd.mb.ca
Victor, LisaGrade 4 (English)lvictor@westernsd.mb.ca
Vigier, NataliePhyscal Education (French Immersion)nvigier@westernsd.mb.ca
​Warkentin, Nicole​Grade 4 (English)nwarkentin@westernsd.mb.ca
Wieler, Samantha Grade 1 (English)/Reading Recoveryswieler@westernsd.mb.ca
Zacharias, MandiGrade 3 (English)mzacharias@westernsd.mb.ca
School Administrative Assistants
Enns, Danelldenns@westernsd.mb.ca
Ready, Normanready@westernsd.mb.ca
Learning Resource Centre (LRC)
Friesen, AnnieLRC Technician
Hildebrand, GailLRC Assistant
Educational Assistants
Burak, Lorraine
Coughlin, Carly
Hancock, Lisa
Jones, Carol
​Keen, Shana-Rae
Klein, Brenda
Mikolasek, Crystal
Rob, Susan
Schroeder, Lynda
Sibbald, Lisa
​Sugden, Suzanne
​Treichel, Anna
​French Language Monitor
​Alaouie, Hasnae
Custodial Staff
Deceuninck, GlennHead Custodian
Monk, Robert
​Worms, Mel
Home & School Liaison
Peters, Bettybpeters@westernsd.mb.ca
Zahn, Rosemaryrzahn@westernsd.mb.ca