Skip to main content
150 Wardrop Street, Morden, MB, R6M 1Z2
Utility links
√Čcole Morden Middle School
Staff Directory
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

‚Äč‚Äč

‚ÄčAdministr‚Äč‚Äčative Staff ‚Äč

‚ÄčMrs Suzanne Powell‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

Mr Garth Shindle‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

‚ÄčPrincipal‚Äč‚Äč

Vice Principal

‚ÄčSPowell@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč

GShindle@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč


Teaching Staff‚Äč‚Äč

‚ÄčHomeroom Teachers‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč ‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

Ms Susanne Allmendinger

‚ÄčMs Ariel Bergmann‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

Mme Ginette Redding

Ms Megan Verrier‚Äč

Mrs Nicole Warkentin

Miss Cassie Wiebe

Mrs Becky Williams

Mrs Alison Wiens

Grade 5

‚ÄčGrade 5‚Äč‚Äč

Grade 5 French Immersion‚Äč‚Äč

Grade 5‚Äč

Grade 5

Grade 5

Grade 5

Grade 5‚Äč

SAllmendinger@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč

‚ÄčABergmann@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč

GRedding@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč

‚ÄčMVerrier@westernsd.mb.ca

NWarkentin@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč

CWiebe2@westernsd.mb.ca

BWilliams@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč

AWiens@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč

Mme Rachida Aberkane

‚ÄčMiss Christine Bumstead

Mrs Shelley Gray‚Äč

Mr Lindsey Jacobs

Mr Duong Ly‚Äč

Ms. Vanessa Neufeld

Mr. Colin Sibilleau

‚ÄčMme Janine Smart

Mr Eric Tanguay

‚ÄčGrade 6 French Immersion

‚ÄčGrade 6

Grade 6

Grade 6

Grade 6‚Äč

Grade 6

Grade 6 French Immersion

Grade 6 French Immersion

Grade 6

‚ÄčRAberkane@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč

CBumstead@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč

SGray@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

LJacobs@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč

DLy@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč

Vneufeld@westernsd.mb.ca

CSibilleau@westernsd.mb.ca

JSmart@westernsd.mb.ca

ETanguay@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč

Mme Christine Andrews

Ms Tara Chewings‚Äč

Mr. Brendan Edie

Ms Kandyce Jaska‚Äč

Mrs Bethany Loewen

Mrs Amanda Rose

Mr Jason Wiens

Grade 7‚Äč French Immersion

Grade 7‚Äč

Grade 7

Grade 7‚Äč

Grade 7 

Grade 7

Grade 7

Candrews@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč

TChewings@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč

BEdie@westernsd.mb.ca

KJaska@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč

BLoewen@western.mb.ca

ARose2@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč

JWiens@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč

‚ÄčMr Adam Minnelli

Mr Ryan Hutton‚Äč

Mr Jordan Pauls‚Äč

Ms. Marilyn Sandercock

Ms Ashley Zylstra

Mme Eleanore Zacharias

‚ÄčGrade 8 

Grade 8 

Grade 8‚Äč

Grade 8 

Grade 8

Grade 8‚Äč‚Äč French Immersion

‚ÄčAMinnelli@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč

RHutton@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč

JPauls@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč

MSandercock1@westernsd.mb.ca

AZylstra@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

EZacharias@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč

Specialist Teachers‚Äč

Ms. Susanne Allmendinger

Mr Jeff Andrews‚Äč

Mrs Heather Clyde‚Äč

Ms Jenny Dyck

Mr Brendan Edie

Ms Kari Lynn Friesen‚Äč‚Äč

Mr Ryan Hutton

Mrs Brandi Lumgair‚Äč

Mrs Kathryn Martin‚Äč

Mr Dan Muggridge‚Äč

Mr Kris Nicholls‚Äč‚Äč

Ms Jessica Rapley

Mr Mervin Roller

Mme Janine Smart

Mr Justin Tan‚Äč

Ms Jessica Verhoog‚Äč

Ms Megan Verrier


 


 



English as an Additional Language‚Äč / Home Ec.

Phys. Ed.‚Äč

Music‚Äč

Music

Phys. Ed.

Resource (Life Skills)

Phys. Ed.

Resource‚Äč

Resource‚Äč

Guidance / Robotics‚Äč

Phys. Ed.‚Äč‚Äč

French

Industrial Arts‚Äč

Resource‚Äč‚Äč

Band‚Äč

Guidance / Drama / Art‚Äč

EAL



SAllmendinger@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč

JAndrews@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč

HClyde@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč

‚ÄčJDyck4@westernsd.mb.ca

BEdie@westernsd.mb.ca

KFriesen1@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč

RHutton@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč

BLumgair@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč

KMartin@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč

DMuggridge@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč

KNicholls@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč

JRapley@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč

MRoller@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

JSmart@westernsd.mb.ca

JTan@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

JVerhoog@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

‚ÄčMVerrier@westernsd.mb.ca



‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

‚ÄčSupport Staff‚Äč‚Äč ‚Äč

‚ÄčAdministrative Assistants‚Äč ‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

‚ÄčMrs Michelle Charriere

Mrs Amanda Sumner

‚ÄčSenior Administrative Assistant

Administrative Assistant

‚ÄčMCharriere@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč

ASumner@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč

‚ÄčCustodial Staff

Mr ‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčGary Enns

Mr Peter Buhler

Mr Marvin Enns‚Äč

Ms Rosa Hernandez Corona‚Äč

Mr Rob Hall

Mr Jack Mutcheson‚Äč

Mr James Pederson

Mr Herbert Penner

Mr Marvin Shiskoski

Mr John Unrau

Head Custodian‚Äč

‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčGEnns@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč

‚ÄčEducational Assistants

Ms Sidra Anwar    

Mrs Crisley Arggao                                 ‚Äč

Mrs. Angele Banman

Mrs Megan Bergmann

Mr Travis Bugden‚Äč

‚ÄčMrs Sheri Derksen‚Äč

Ms Jillian Driedger                     

Mrs. Brooke Gorrell-Beaudoin

Mrs Anna-Marie Hoeppner‚Äč

Mrs Rose Johnson‚Äč

Mrs Tanya LeGras‚Äč

Mrs Melacyn Leiding‚Äč

Mrs Geraldine Thiessen‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

‚ÄčMrs Val Wiebe‚Äč‚Äč

‚Äč‚Äč

‚ÄčHome/School Liaison

Mrs Betty Peters

Mrs Rosemary Zahn‚Äč

‚Äč

‚ÄčBPeters@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč

RZahn@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

‚ÄčInformation Technology‚Äč ‚Äč

‚ÄčMr Parviz Salimi‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

Mr Mark Czoch‚Äč

Mr Ryan Thiessen

Mr Jason Wolfe‚Äč

‚ÄčInformation Technology Director‚Äč

Information Technology Technician‚Äč

‚ÄčInformation Technology Technician
‚Äč‚ÄčInformation Technology Technician‚Äč

‚ÄčPSalimi@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

‚ÄčLearning Resource Centre

Ms Gail Matheson

Mrs Tammy Petkau‚Äč

‚ÄčLearning Resource Centre Coordinator

Learning Resource Centre Clerk


 


 

Administration 

Mrs Suzanne Powell‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčSTA_STA_BERGMANN_ARIEL.JPG‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčPrincipal 

‚ÄčSPowell@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč

‚Äč‚Äč
Mr. Garth Shindle
STA_STA_REDDING_GINETTE.JPG‚Äč
Vice Principal
‚ÄčGShindle@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč

‚Äč
Grade 5

Ms Susanne Allmendinger‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčGrade 5‚ÄčSAllmendinger@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Ms Ariel Bergmann‚ÄčSTA_STA_BERGMANN_ARIEL.JPG‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčGrade 5‚Äč
‚ÄčABergmann@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč
Mme Ginette Redding‚ÄčSTA_STA_REDDING_GINETTE.JPG‚ÄčGrade 5 French Immersion‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Ms Megan Verrier‚Äč‚ÄčSTA_STA_VERRIER_MEGAN.JPG‚Äč‚ÄčGrade 5‚Äč
‚ÄčMVerrier@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč
Mrs Nicole Warkentin‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčGrade 5‚Äč
NWarkentin@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč
Miss Cassie Wiebe‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčGrade 5‚Äč
CWiebe2@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Mrs Becky Williams‚ÄčSTA_STA_WILLIAMS_BECKY.JPG‚Äč‚ÄčGrade 5‚Äč
BWilliams@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč
Mrs Alison Wiens‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčGrade 5‚Äč‚Äč
AWiens@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč

Grade 6

Mme Rachida Aberkane
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčRAberkane@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMiss Christine BumsteadSTA_STA_BERGMANN_ARIEL.JPG‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčCBumstead@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč
Mrs Shelley Gray‚ÄčSTA_STA_REDDING_GINETTE.JPG‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčSGray@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Mr Lindsey JacobsSTA_STA_VERRIER_MEGAN.JPG‚Äč‚ÄčLJacobs@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč
Mr Duong Ly‚Äč1QP2286.JPG‚Äč‚ÄčDLy@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč
Ms. Vanessa Neufeld‚Äč‚ÄčVneufeld@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Mr. Colin Sibilleau‚Äč‚Äč

CSibilleau@westernsd.mb.ca

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč


Grade 7‚Äč

Mme Christine Andrews

1QP1045.JPG‚Äč

Grade 7‚Äč French Immersion‚Äč

Candrews@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč

Ms Tara Chewings‚Äč‚Äč

STA_STA_CHEWINGS_TARA.JPG‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

TChewings@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč

Mr. Brendan Edie

STA_STA_REDDING_GINETTE.JPG
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

BEdie@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč

Ms Kandyce Jaska‚Äč

STA_STA_VERRIER_MEGAN.JPG‚Äč‚Äč

KJaska@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč

Mrs Bethany Loewen

STA_STA_LOEWEN_BETHANY.JPG‚Äč‚Äč

BLoewen@western.mb.ca

Mrs Amanda Rose

‚Äč‚Äč

ARose2@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč

Mr Jason WiensSTA_STA_WILLIAMS_BECKY.JPG‚Äč‚ÄčJWiens@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

Grade 8

‚ÄčMr Adam Minnelli

STA_STA_MINNELLI_ADAM.JPG‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

‚ÄčAMinnelli@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč

Mr Ryan Hutton‚Äč

STA_STA_BERGMANN_ARIEL.JPG‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

RHutton@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč

Mr Jordan Pauls‚Äč‚Äč

STA_STA_REDDING_GINETTE.JPG‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

JPauls@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč

Ms. Marilyn Sandercock

‚Äč‚Äč

MSandercock1@westernsd.mb.ca

Ms Ashley Zylstra

‚Äč
1QP2286.JPG‚Äč‚Äč

AZylstra@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

Mme Eleanore Zacharias
‚ÄčSTA_STA_ZACHARIAS_ELEANORE.JPG
Grade 8‚Äč‚Äč French Immersion‚ÄčEZacharias@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč

‚Äč‚Äč

‚Äč
‚Äč

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč


Specialists

Ms. Susanne Allmendinger


‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčEnglish as an Additional Language / Home Ec.‚Äč

SAllmendinger@westernsd.mb.ca

Mr Jeff Andrews

STA_STA_BERGMANN_ARIEL.JPG‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčPhys. Ed.

JAndrews@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč

Mrs Heather Clyde

STA_STA_REDDING_GINETTE.JPG‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčMusic

HClyde@westernsd.mb.ca

Ms Jenny Dyck

‚Äč
Music

JDyck4@westernsd.mb.ca

Mr Brendan Edie
‚ÄčSTA_STA_ZACHARIAS_ELEANORE.JPG
Phys. Ed.
BEdie@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč
Ms Kari Lynn Friesen

‚ÄčResource (Life Skills)
KFriesen1@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčMr Ryan Hutton
‚ÄčSTA_STA_ZACHARIAS_ELEANORE.JPG
Phys. Ed.
RHutton@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčMrs Brandi Lumgair
‚ÄčSTA_STA_ZACHARIAS_ELEANORE.JPG
‚ÄčResource
BLumgair@westernsd.mb.ca

‚Äč‚ÄčMrs Kathryn Martin
‚ÄčSTA_STA_ZACHARIAS_ELEANORE.JPG
‚ÄčResource
‚Äč‚ÄčKMartin@westernsd.mb.ca

‚ÄčMr Dan Muggridge

‚ÄčSTA_STA_ZACHARIAS_ELEANORE.JPG
‚ÄčGuidance / Robotics
‚ÄčDMuggridge@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčMr Kris Nicholls

‚ÄčSTA_STA_ZACHARIAS_ELEANORE.JPG
‚ÄčPhys. Ed.
‚ÄčKNicholls@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčMs Jessica Rapley

‚ÄčSTA_STA_ZACHARIAS_ELEANORE.JPG
‚ÄčFrench
‚ÄčJRapley@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčMr Mervin Roller


‚ÄčIndustrial Arts
‚ÄčMRoller@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčMme Janine Smart

‚ÄčSTA_STA_ZACHARIAS_ELEANORE.JPG
‚ÄčResource
‚ÄčJSmart@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčMr Justin Tan


‚ÄčBand
‚ÄčJTan@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčMs Jessica Verhoog

‚ÄčSTA_STA_ZACHARIAS_ELEANORE.JPG
‚ÄčGuidance / Drama / Art
‚ÄčJVerhoog@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčMs Megan Verrier

‚ÄčSTA_STA_ZACHARIAS_ELEANORE.JPG
‚ÄčEAL
‚ÄčMVerrier@westernsd.mb.ca
‚Äč

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč



‚Äč