Skip to main content
150 Wardrop Street, Morden, MB, R6M 1Z2
Utility links
√Čcole Morden Middle School
Staff Directory
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčAdministration 

‚Äč
Mr Garth Shindle
STA_STA_REDDING_GINETTE.JPG‚Äč
Principal

‚ÄčGShindle@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMs Ashley Zylstra
‚ÄčSTA_STA_REDDING_GINETTE.JPG
‚ÄčVice Principal
‚ÄčAZylstra@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčMr Jordan Pauls
‚ÄčSTA_STA_REDDING_GINETTE.JPG
‚ÄčVice Principal
‚ÄčJPauls@westernsd.mb.ca

‚Äč
Grade 5

Ms Ariel Bergmann‚Äč
STA_STA_BERGMANN_ARIEL.JPG‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčGrade 5‚Äč


‚ÄčABergmann@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMr. Nathan Ka‚Äčczmarek‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčGrade 5
‚Äč‚Äčnkaczmarek@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčMme Rachida Harra
‚ÄčSTA_STA_REDDING_GINETTE.JPG
‚ÄčGrade 5
‚ÄčRAberkane@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMr Brook McGillivary
‚Äč
‚ÄčGrade 5
‚ÄčBMcgillivary@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčMrs Trish McCarthy Meekis
‚Äč
‚ÄčGrade 5
‚Äčpmccarthy-meekis@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčMssr Reid Noton
‚Äč
‚ÄčGrade 5
‚Äčrnoton@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčMrs Laura Rowley
‚Äč‚ÄčGrade 5
LRowley@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč
Ms Megan Verrier‚Äč‚ÄčSTA_STA_VERRIER_MEGAN.JPG‚Äč‚ÄčGrade 5‚Äč
‚ÄčMVerrier@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč

Miss Cassie Wiebe‚Äč‚ÄčSTA_STA_REDDING_GINETTE.JPG‚ÄčGrade 5‚Äč
CWiebe2@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

Mrs Alison Wiens‚Äč‚ÄčSTA_STA_REDDING_GINETTE.JPG‚ÄčGrade 5‚Äč‚Äč
AWiens@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč

Grade 6‚Äč‚Äč

‚ÄčMiss Christine BumsteadSTA_STA_BERGMANN_ARIEL.JPG‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčGrade 6CBumstead@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč
Mrs Shelley Gray‚ÄčSTA_STA_REDDING_GINETTE.JPG‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčGrade 6SGray@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Mr Lindsey JacobsSTA_STA_VERRIER_MEGAN.JPG‚Äč‚ÄčGrade 6LJacobs@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč
Mr Duong Ly‚Äč1QP2286.JPG‚Äč‚ÄčGrade 6DLy@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč
Ms Vanessa Neufeld

‚ÄčSTA_STA_REDDING_GINETTE.JPG‚ÄčGrade 6Vneufeld@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMs Jessica Rapley
‚ÄčSTA_STA_REDDING_GINETTE.JPG
‚ÄčGrade 6
‚ÄčJRapley@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčMme Janine Smart‚Äč
‚ÄčSTA_STA_ZACHARIAS_ELEANORE.JPG
‚ÄčGrade 6
‚ÄčJSmart@westernsd.mb.ca
‚Äč

‚Äč‚ÄčMr Eric Tanguay
‚ÄčSTA_STA_REDDING_GINETTE.JPG
‚ÄčGrade 6 
Etanguay@westernsd.mb.ca



Grade 7‚Äč

Mme Christine Andrews

1QP1045.JPG‚Äč

Grade 7‚Äč French Immersion‚Äč

Candrews@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč

‚ÄčMiss Rheana Baril-Bissett

‚Äč
‚ÄčGrade 7
‚Äčrbaril-bissett@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčMme Amy Bartsch
‚Äč‚ÄčGrade 7
‚ÄčABartsch@westernsd.mb.ca

Ms Tara Chewings‚Äč‚Äč

STA_STA_CHEWINGS_TARA.JPG‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčGrade 7

TChewings@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč

Mr Brendan Edie

STA_STA_REDDING_GINETTE.JPG
‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčGrade 7

BEdie@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč

Ms Kandyce Jaska‚Äč

STA_STA_VERRIER_MEGAN.JPG‚Äč‚ÄčGrade 7

KJaska@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč

Mrs Bethany Loewen

STA_STA_LOEWEN_BETHANY.JPG‚Äč‚ÄčGrade 7

BLoewen@westernsd.mb.ca

Mr Jason Wiens
‚ÄčSTA_STA_WILLIAMS_BECKY.JPG
‚ÄčGrade 7
JWiens@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč


Grade 8

Mrs Ashlee Bart

‚ÄčSTA_STA_REDDING_GINETTE.JPG
Grade 8

‚ÄčABart@westernsd.mb.ca 

Mrs Charmayne Brook
‚ÄčSTA_STA_REDDING_GINETTE.JPG
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčGrade 8
CBrook@westernsd.mb.ca


‚ÄčMr Ryan Hutton‚Äč

‚ÄčSTA_STA_REDDING_GINETTE.JPG
‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčGrade 8

RHutton@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč

Mr Adam Minnelli

‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčSTA_STA_MINNELLI_ADAM.JPG
Grade 8
AMinnelli@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč


Mssr Colin Sibilleau
STA_STA_REDDING_GINETTE.JPG
‚ÄčGrade 8 ‚Äč‚Äč French Immersion‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč CSibilleau@westernsd.mb.ca


Specialists

Mr Jeff Andrews

STA_STA_REDDING_GINETTE.JPG‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčPhys. Ed.

JAndrews@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč

Mrs Heather Clyde

STA_STA_REDDING_GINETTE.JPG‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčMusic

HClyde@westernsd.mb.ca

Ms Jenny Dyck

‚ÄčSTA_STA_REDDING_GINETTE.JPG
Music

JDyck4@westernsd.mb.ca

Mr Brendan Edie
STA_STA_REDDING_GINETTE.JPG‚Äč
Phys. Ed.
BEdie@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč
Ms Kari Lynn Friesen

‚ÄčResource (Life Skills)
KFriesen1@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčMr Ryan Hutton
‚ÄčSTA_STA_REDDING_GINETTE.JPG
Phys. Ed.
RHutton@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčMrs Brandi Lumgair
‚ÄčSTA_STA_REDDING_GINETTE.JPG
‚ÄčResource
BLumgair@westernsd.mb.ca

‚Äč‚ÄčMrs Kathryn Martin
‚ÄčSTA_STA_REDDING_GINETTE.JPG
‚ÄčResource
‚Äč‚ÄčKMartin@westernsd.mb.ca

‚ÄčMr Dan Muggridge

‚ÄčSTA_STA_REDDING_GINETTE.JPG
‚ÄčGuidance / Robotics
‚ÄčDMuggridge@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčMr Kris Nicholls

‚ÄčSTA_STA_REDDING_GINETTE.JPG
‚ÄčPhys. Ed.
‚ÄčKNicholls@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčMs Jessica Rapley

‚ÄčSTA_STA_REDDING_GINETTE.JPG
‚ÄčFrench
‚ÄčJRapley@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčMr Mervin Roller


‚ÄčIndustrial Arts
‚ÄčMRoller@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčMme Janine Smart

‚ÄčSTA_STA_ZACHARIAS_ELEANORE.JPG
‚ÄčResource
‚ÄčJSmart@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčMr Justin Tan


‚ÄčBand
‚ÄčJTan@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčMs Jessica Verhoog

‚ÄčSTA_STA_ZACHARIAS_ELEANORE.JPG
‚ÄčGuidance / Drama / Art
‚ÄčJVerhoog@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčMs Megan Verrier

‚ÄčSTA_STA_ZACHARIAS_ELEANORE.JPG
‚ÄčEAL
‚ÄčMVerrier@westernsd.mb.ca
‚Äč


‚ÄčSupport Staff‚Äč‚Äč ‚Äč

‚ÄčAdministrative Assistants‚Äč ‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

‚ÄčMrs Michelle Charriere

Mrs Amanda Sumner

‚ÄčSenior Administrative Assistant

Administrative Assistant

‚ÄčMCharriere@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč

ASumner@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč

‚ÄčCustodial Staff

Mr ‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčGary Enns

Mr Peter Buhler

‚ÄčMr Marvin Enns‚Äč

‚ÄčMs Rosa Hernandez Corona‚Äč

Mr James Pedersen

Mr Herbert Penner

‚Äč

Head Custodian‚Äč

‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčGEnns@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč

‚ÄčEducational Assistants

Ms Sidra Anwar    

Mrs Crisley Aragao    

Ms Clare Ashdown                             ‚Äč

Mrs. Angele Banman

Mrs. Brooke Beaudoin

Mrs Megan Bergmann

Mr Travis Bugden‚Äč

‚ÄčMrs Sheri Derksen‚Äč

Ms Jillian Driedger   

Mrs Brianna Klassen                 

Mrs Tanya LeGras‚Äč

Mrs Melacyn Leiding‚Äč‚Äč

Mrs Geraldine Thiessen‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

Mrs Jenn Thomson

‚ÄčMrs Val Wiebe‚Äč‚Äč

‚Äč‚Äč

‚ÄčHome/School Liaison

Mrs Betty Peters

Mrs Rosemary Zahn‚Äč

‚Äč

‚ÄčBPeters@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč

RZahn@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

‚ÄčInformation Technology‚Äč ‚Äč

‚ÄčMr Parviz Salimi‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

Mr Mark Czoch‚Äč

Mr Ryan Thiessen

Mr Jason Wolfe‚Äč

‚ÄčInformation Technology Director‚Äč

Information Technology Technician‚Äč

‚ÄčInformation Technology Technician

Information Technology Technician‚Äč

‚ÄčPSalimi@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

‚ÄčLearning Resource Centre

Ms Gail Matheson‚Äč

Mrs Darcie Wiebe

‚ÄčLearning Resource Centre Coordinator

Learning Resource Centre Clerk
 

‚Äč


‚Äč