Skip to main content
150 Wardrop Street, Morden, MB, R6M 1Z2
Utility links
√Čcole Morden Middle School
Staff Directory
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčAdministration 

Mrs Suzanne Powell‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčSTA_STA_REDDING_GINETTE.JPG‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčPrincipal 

‚ÄčSPowell@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč

‚Äč‚Äč
Mr Garth Shindle
STA_STA_REDDING_GINETTE.JPG‚Äč
Vice Principal
‚ÄčGShindle@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč

‚Äč
Grade 5

Ms Susanne Allmendinger‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčGrade 5‚ÄčSAllmendinger@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Ms Ariel Bergmann‚ÄčSTA_STA_BERGMANN_ARIEL.JPG‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčGrade 5‚Äč
‚ÄčABergmann@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč
Mme Ginette Redding‚ÄčSTA_STA_REDDING_GINETTE.JPG‚ÄčGrade 5 French Immersion‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Ms Megan Verrier‚Äč‚ÄčSTA_STA_VERRIER_MEGAN.JPG‚Äč‚ÄčGrade 5‚Äč
‚ÄčMVerrier@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč
Mrs Nicole Warkentin‚Äč‚ÄčSTA_STA_REDDING_GINETTE.JPG‚ÄčGrade 5‚Äč
NWarkentin@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč
Miss Cassie Wiebe‚Äč‚ÄčSTA_STA_REDDING_GINETTE.JPG‚ÄčGrade 5‚Äč
CWiebe2@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Mrs Becky Williams‚ÄčSTA_STA_WILLIAMS_BECKY.JPG‚Äč‚ÄčGrade 5‚Äč
BWilliams@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč
Mrs Alison Wiens‚Äč‚ÄčSTA_STA_REDDING_GINETTE.JPG‚ÄčGrade 5‚Äč‚Äč
AWiens@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč

Grade 6

Mme Rachida Harra
‚ÄčSTA_STA_REDDING_GINETTE.JPG‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčGrade 6
‚ÄčRAberkane@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMiss Christine BumsteadSTA_STA_BERGMANN_ARIEL.JPG‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčGrade 6CBumstead@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč
Mrs Shelley Gray‚ÄčSTA_STA_REDDING_GINETTE.JPG‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčGrade 6SGray@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Mr Lindsey JacobsSTA_STA_VERRIER_MEGAN.JPG‚Äč‚ÄčGrade 6LJacobs@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč
Mr Duong Ly‚Äč1QP2286.JPG‚Äč‚ÄčGrade 6DLy@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč
Ms Vanessa Neufeld‚ÄčSTA_STA_REDDING_GINETTE.JPG‚ÄčGrade 6Vneufeld@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Mr Colin Sibilleau‚ÄčSTA_STA_REDDING_GINETTE.JPG‚ÄčGrade 6 French Immersion

CSibilleau@westernsd.mb.ca

‚Äč‚ÄčMr. Eric Tanguay
‚ÄčSTA_STA_REDDING_GINETTE.JPG
‚ÄčGrade 6 
Etanguay@westernsd.mb.ca
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč


Grade 7‚Äč

Mme Christine Andrews

1QP1045.JPG‚Äč

Grade 7‚Äč French Immersion‚Äč

Candrews@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč

Ms Tara Chewings‚Äč‚Äč

STA_STA_CHEWINGS_TARA.JPG‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčGrade 7

TChewings@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč

Mr Brendan Edie

STA_STA_REDDING_GINETTE.JPG
‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčGrade 7

BEdie@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč

Ms Kandyce Jaska‚Äč

STA_STA_VERRIER_MEGAN.JPG‚Äč‚ÄčGrade 7

KJaska@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč

Mrs Bethany Loewen

STA_STA_LOEWEN_BETHANY.JPG‚Äč‚ÄčGrade 7

BLoewen@westernsd.mb.ca

Mr Jason Wiens
‚ÄčSTA_STA_WILLIAMS_BECKY.JPG
‚ÄčGrade 7
JWiens@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

Grade 8

Ashlee Bart

‚Äč
Grade 8‚Äč‚Äč French Immersion‚Äč

‚ÄčABart@westernsd.mb.ca 

Ms. Amy Bartsch

‚Äč
Grade 8‚Äč‚Äč French Immersion‚Äč

ABartsch@westernsd.mb.ca

Mrs. Charmayne Brook
‚ÄčSTA_STA_REDDING_GINETTE.JPG
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčGrade 8
CBrook@westernsd.mb.ca


‚ÄčMr Ryan Hutton‚Äč

‚ÄčSTA_STA_REDDING_GINETTE.JPG
‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčGrade 8

RHutton@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč

Mr Adam Minnelli

‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčSTA_STA_MINNELLI_ADAM.JPG
Grade 8
AMinnelli@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč
Mr Jordan Pauls‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčSTA_STA_REDDING_GINETTE.JPG
Grade 8
JPauls@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč
Mme Eleanore Zacharias
‚ÄčSTA_STA_ZACHARIAS_ELEANORE.JPG
‚ÄčGrade 8‚Äč‚Äč French Immersion‚Äč‚Äč
EZacharias@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč
Ms Ashley Zylstra

‚ÄčGrade 8
AZylstra@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč 


Specialists

Ms Susanne Allmendinger


‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčEnglish as an Additional Language / Home Ec.‚Äč

SAllmendinger@westernsd.mb.ca

Mr Jeff Andrews

STA_STA_REDDING_GINETTE.JPG‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčPhys. Ed.

JAndrews@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč

Mrs Heather Clyde

STA_STA_REDDING_GINETTE.JPG‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčMusic

HClyde@westernsd.mb.ca

Ms Jenny Dyck

‚ÄčSTA_STA_REDDING_GINETTE.JPG
Music

JDyck4@westernsd.mb.ca

Mr Brendan Edie
STA_STA_REDDING_GINETTE.JPG‚Äč
Phys. Ed.
BEdie@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč
Ms Kari Lynn Friesen

‚ÄčResource (Life Skills)
KFriesen1@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčMr Ryan Hutton
‚ÄčSTA_STA_REDDING_GINETTE.JPG
Phys. Ed.
RHutton@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčMrs Brandi Lumgair
‚ÄčSTA_STA_REDDING_GINETTE.JPG
‚ÄčResource
BLumgair@westernsd.mb.ca

‚Äč‚ÄčMrs Kathryn Martin
‚ÄčSTA_STA_REDDING_GINETTE.JPG
‚ÄčResource
‚Äč‚ÄčKMartin@westernsd.mb.ca

‚ÄčMr Dan Muggridge

‚ÄčSTA_STA_REDDING_GINETTE.JPG
‚ÄčGuidance / Robotics
‚ÄčDMuggridge@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčMr Kris Nicholls

‚ÄčSTA_STA_REDDING_GINETTE.JPG
‚ÄčPhys. Ed.
‚ÄčKNicholls@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčMs Jessica Rapley

‚ÄčSTA_STA_REDDING_GINETTE.JPG
‚ÄčFrench
‚ÄčJRapley@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčMr Mervin Roller


‚ÄčIndustrial Arts
‚ÄčMRoller@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčMme Janine Smart

‚ÄčSTA_STA_ZACHARIAS_ELEANORE.JPG
‚ÄčResource
‚ÄčJSmart@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčMr Justin Tan


‚ÄčBand
‚ÄčJTan@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčMs Jessica Verhoog

‚ÄčSTA_STA_ZACHARIAS_ELEANORE.JPG
‚ÄčGuidance / Drama / Art
‚ÄčJVerhoog@westernsd.mb.ca
‚ÄčMs Megan Verrier

‚ÄčSTA_STA_ZACHARIAS_ELEANORE.JPG
‚ÄčEAL
‚ÄčMVerrier@westernsd.mb.ca
‚Äč

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč


‚ÄčSupport Staff‚Äč‚Äč ‚Äč

‚ÄčAdministrative Assistants‚Äč ‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

‚ÄčMrs Michelle Charriere

Mrs Amanda Sumner

‚ÄčSenior Administrative Assistant

Administrative Assistant

‚ÄčMCharriere@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč

ASumner@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč

‚ÄčCustodial Staff

Mr ‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčGary Enns

Mr Peter Buhler

‚ÄčMr Marvin Enns‚Äč

‚ÄčMs Rosa Hernandez Corona‚Äč

Mr James Pedersen

Mr Herbert Penner

‚Äč

Head Custodian‚Äč

‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčGEnns@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč

‚ÄčEducational Assistants

Ms Sidra Anwar    

Mrs Crisley Aragao                                 ‚Äč

Mrs. Angele Banman

Mrs. Brooke Beaudoin

Mrs Megan Bergmann

Mr Travis Bugden‚Äč

‚ÄčMrs Sheri Derksen‚Äč

Ms Jillian Driedger                     

Mrs Anna-Marie Hoeppner‚Äč

Mrs Rose Johnson‚Äč

Mrs Tanya LeGras‚Äč

Mrs Melacyn Leiding‚Äč

Ms Tania Prockert

Mrs Geraldine Thiessen‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

‚ÄčMrs Val Wiebe‚Äč‚Äč

‚Äč‚Äč

‚ÄčHome/School Liaison

Mrs Betty Peters

Mrs Rosemary Zahn‚Äč

‚Äč

‚ÄčBPeters@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč

RZahn@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

‚ÄčInformation Technology‚Äč ‚Äč

‚ÄčMr Parviz Salimi‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

Mr Mark Czoch‚Äč

Mr Ryan Thiessen

Mr Jason Wolfe‚Äč

‚ÄčInformation Technology Director‚Äč

Information Technology Technician‚Äč

‚ÄčInformation Technology Technician

Information Technology Technician‚Äč

‚ÄčPSalimi@westernsd.mb.ca‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

‚ÄčLearning Resource Centre

Ms Gail Matheson‚Äč

Mrs Darcie Wiebe

‚ÄčLearning Resource Centre Coordinator

Learning Resource Centre Clerk
 

‚Äč


‚Äč